Leave a comment

About Us

Spirit 1400 delivers the Spirit of today’s gospel to Baltimore.  Gospel fans know that WWIN-AM is the first choice for both traditional and contemporary gospel music.  Tune in for today’s uplifting gospel music and for the memories generated by yesterday’s great gospel hits!  Spirit 1400 is the Spirit of Today’s Gospel!

Contact Us

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

Operations Manager
Vernon Kelson
vkelson@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
Keller Wynder
kwynder@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Digital

Online Editor
Aliya Faust
afaust@interactiveone.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Brandi Lee
brandilee@radio-one.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

comments – Add Yours